MEMBERSHIP/ELECTIONS COMMITTEE

The results of the election Monday, May 21, 2012, are as follows:

The membership approved the proposed budget for the 2012-2013 school year.

SHTA 2012-2013 BUDGET

BUILDING	FOR	AGAINST
BOULEVARD	23	0
FERNWAY	19	0
LOMOND	25	1
MERCER	24	0
ONAWAY	22	1
WOODBURY	23	2
MIDDLE SCHOOL	51	11
SENIOR HIGH	74	6
TOTAL	261	21

The membership elected the representatives of the Association. The tenured members elected to Representative Council to serve a one-year term:

THE 2012-2013 SHTA REPRESENTATIVE COUNCIL

BOULEVARD: Vanessa Nichols

FERNWAY: Selena Brown, Annie Whidden

LOMOND: Donita Townsend, Kevin Wagner, Sanya Bell

MERCER: Lisa Hardiman, Robyn Feinstein

ONAWAY: Noreen Smyth-Morrow, Tim Kalan, Amy Santos

WOODBURY: Robert Bognar, Mike Kobilis, Aisha Mason, Todd Keitlen

MIDDLE SCHOOL: Paul Repasy, Lynne Shields, Susan Landi

SENIOR HIGH: Brian Berger, James Schmidt, Amanda Ahrens, Joel Rathbone, Natalie Sekicky, Aimee Grey, Amanda Rabatin

Respectfully submitted, Stacy Elgart, Chairperson